Team

Oliver Kocher

Geschäftsführer
Immobilientreuhänder

Email: oliver.kocher@immoriva.ch

Daniel Suter

Geschäftsleitung
Immobilienbewerter SIV

 

Email: daniel.suter@immoriva.ch

Jasmin Roth

Leiterin Immobilienbewertung
MAS Real Estate Management
 

Email: jasmin.roth@immoriva.ch

Selina Romano

Leiterin Backoffice
BSc Betriebsökonomie


Email: selina.romano@immoriva.ch

Nadine Deflorin

Immobilienbewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA


Email: nadine.deflorin@immoriva.ch

Amanda Seiler

Leiterin Akquisition

Eidg. dipl. Marketingplanerin

Email: amanda.seiler@immoriva.ch

Christoph Michel

Sachbearbeiter
Immobilienbewirtschafter SVIT

 

Email: christoph.michel@immoriva.ch

Stefanie Tschanz

Marketing

dipl. Marketingmanagerin HF

Email: stefanie.tschanz@immoriva.ch